HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  IRC  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Lottery

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aitchy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 415
Points : 714
Reputation : 12
Join date : 2012-06-20
Age : 34
Location : Glasgow, Scotland

PostSubject: Lottery   Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:14 am

Lottery - http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/lottery/

The draw is every day at these times
14:30 PST
15:30 CST
17:30 EST
22:30 GMT

Tickets cost $100, you can only purchase 1 ticket per draw, the total jackpot is the total of all tickets bought plus a $200 extra pot, if you win it will add the money to your account automatically regardless if your online or not.

You can view draw information using
/lottery or /lot
To buy a ticket use
/lot buy or /lottery buy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://projectm.forumotion.org
 
Lottery
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Pirate's Lottery !!
» Christmas Week Lottery 2014
» Lottery For The Week Ending Jan 18, 2015
» How does the lottery work?
» SSB4 Speculation Lottery V2.0

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Project M :: The Nether :: Plugin Information-
Jump to: