HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  IRC  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Sunday's Lottery Big Jackpot $20,000 24th June

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aitchy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 415
Points : 714
Reputation : 12
Join date : 2012-06-20
Age : 33
Location : Glasgow, Scotland

PostSubject: Sunday's Lottery Big Jackpot $20,000 24th June   Sun Jun 24, 2012 8:22 am

The draw as always will be the usual time which I believe is around 22:30pm GMT

So thats
14:30pm PST
16:30pm CST
17:30pm EST

The euro players and aussies will have to work it out themselves,,, Im far too lazy :p

Just make sure you log on and buy a ticket before the draw time, you do not have to be online to win.

And I do not want to hear cries of "Fixed" if I or mani win, you know we play fair (besides you cant rig the lotto in the config, even though I wish I could)

The $20,000 extra pot is being added from Matts account on server, you will also get as usual the total price from the tickets so it will be $20k plus tickets bought.

There is an event on Sunday which may overlap the draw so make sure you buy a ticket.




Last edited by Aitchy on Mon Jun 25, 2012 9:45 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://projectm.forumotion.org
Aitchy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 415
Points : 714
Reputation : 12
Join date : 2012-06-20
Age : 33
Location : Glasgow, Scotland

PostSubject: Re: Sunday's Lottery Big Jackpot $20,000 24th June   Mon Jun 25, 2012 9:33 am

It pains me to say it but, congrats to VincentKnight Sad Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://projectm.forumotion.org
paul16



Posts : 14
Points : 19
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-06-21
Age : 23
Location : British Columbia, Canada

PostSubject: Re: Sunday's Lottery Big Jackpot $20,000 24th June   Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:50 pm

will the next one be $20 000 too? thats what it said after i got my ticket, or do you have to change the starting money back to normal?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Sunday's Lottery Big Jackpot $20,000 24th June   

Back to top Go down
 
Sunday's Lottery Big Jackpot $20,000 24th June
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» May 24th Birthday Greetings!
» Horizon Spec Rally Championship: Sunday November 18th @ 10pm GMT
» Pirate's Lottery !!
» Christmas Week Lottery 2014
» Lottery For The Week Ending Jan 18, 2015

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Project M :: The Nether :: Announcements-
Jump to: